Kerman Enterprises


Books in Series

Dirk Gently series

by Douglas Adams

Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agency
The Long Dark Teatime of the Soul
The Salmon of Doubt

The Prydain Chronicles

by Lloyd Alexander

The Book of Three
The Black Cauldron
The Castle of Llyr
Taran Wanderer
The High King

The Foundation trilogy

by Isaac Asimov

Foundation and Empire
Second Foundation


by Lewis Carroll

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Through the Looking-Glass and What Alice Found There

Young Wizards series

by Diane Duane

So You Want to Be a Wizard
Deep Wizardry
High Wizardry
A Wizard Abroad
The Wizard's Dilemma
A Wizard Alone
Wizard's Holiday
Wizards at War
Feline Wizards
The Book of Night with Moon
On Her Majesty's Wizardly Service (published under the title To Visit the Queen in the U. S. A.)
The Big Meow

Middle Kingdoms series

by Diane Duane

The Door into Fire
The Door into Shadow
The Door into Sunset
(being written) The Door into Starlight

The Adventures of Tintin

by Hergé

Tintin in America
Cigars of the Pharaoh
The Blue Lotus
The Broken Ear
The Black Island
King Ottakar's Sceptre
The Crab With the Golden Claws
The Shooting Star
The Secret of the Unicorn
Red Rackham's Treasure
The Seven Crystal Balls
Prisoners of the Sun
Land of Black Gold
Destination Moon
Explorers on the Moon
The Calculus Affair
The Red Sea Sharks
Tintin in Tibet
The Castafiore Emerald
Flight 714
Tintin and the Picaros


by Walt Kelly

Collections of the comic strip which ran from 1949 until the early seventies.

Note: Although most of these books are out of print, they are being reprinted under the names Pogo Volume 1, Pogo Volume 2, etc. Each volume contains about half a year of strips. Jump to the bottom of the Pogo section for links to and to purchase these collections.

I Go Pogo
Uncle Pogo So-So Stories
The Pogo Papers
The Pogo Stepmother Goose
The Incompleat Pogo
Potluck Pogo
The Pogo Peek-a-Book
The Pogo Sunday Book
The Pogo party
Pogo's Sunday Punch
Positively Pogo
The Pogo Sunday Parade
G. O. Fizzickle Pogo
The Pogo Sunday Brunch
Ten ever-lovin' blue-eyed years with Pogo, 1949-1959
Pogo Extra (Election Special)
Beau Pogo
Pogo a la sundae, including Australia and the two egg candidates
Gone Pogo
The Jack Acid Society black book, by Pogo, as told to Walt Kelly
Instant Pogo
Pogo Puce Stamp Catalog
Deck Us All with Boston Charlie
The Return of Pogo
The Pogo Poop Book
Prehysterical Pogo (in Pandemonia)
Equal Time for Pogo
Walt Kelly's No
Impollutable Pogo
Pogo: we have met the enemy and he is us
Pogo's Body Politic
Pogo's Bats and the Belles Free
A Pogo Panorama
Pogo's Will Be that Was

Pogo collections currently in print under other titles:
Pogo, Volume 1
Pogo, Volume 2 (out of stock)
Pogo, Volume 3
Pogo, Volume 4
Pogo, Volume 5
Pogo, Volume 6
Pogo, Volume 7
Pogo, Volume 8
Pogo, Volume 9
Pogo, Volume 10
Pogo, Volume 11
Pogo, Volume 5
Pogo, Volume 7

The Hall Family Chronicles

by Jane Langton

The Diamond in the Window
The Swing in the Summerhouse
The Astonishing Stereoscope
The Fledgling
The Fragile Flag
The Time Bike

A Wrinkle in Time series

by Madeleine L'Engle

chronologically by events within the stories:
A Wrinkle in Time
A Wind in the Door
Many Waters
A Swiftly Tilting Planet


by C. S. Lewis

chronologically by events within the stories:
The Magician's Nephew
The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe
The Horse and His Boy
Prince Caspian
The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
The Silver Chair
The Last Battle

The Harperhall trilogy

by Anne McCaffrey


Winnie the Pooh

by A. A. Milne

The House at Pooh Corner

Swallows and Amazons

by Arthur Ransome

Swallows and Amazons
Peter Duck
Winter Holiday
Coot Club
Pigeon Post
We Didn't Mean to Go to Sea
Secret Water
The Big Six
Missee Lee
The Picts and the Martyrs
Great Northern?
Coots in the North


by Dave Sim

High Society
Church & State I
Church & State II
Jaka's Story
Mothers and Daughters:
Rick's Story
Going Home
Latter Days

The Elysium Cycle

by Joan Slonczewski

A Door Into Ocean
Daughter of Elysium
The Children Star
Brain Plague

Green-Sky trilogy

by Zilpha Keatley Snyder

Below the Root
And All Between
Until the Celebration

Maus: a Survivor's Tale

by Art Spiegelman

Vol. I - My Father Bleeds History
Vol. II - And Here My Troubles Began

The Lord of the Rings trilogy

by J. R. R. Tolkien

The Fellowship of the Ring
The Two Towers
The Return of the King

Return to bookshelf

Home     Catalog     Coming Attractions     Emporium & Review     Site Map